Contact Us

Who To Contact

IssueContact Resource
Pool Fob Lost/InoperableTreasurer
Clubhouse RentalClubhouse Director
Project ApprovalPresident
Association ConcernsPresident
HOA rules, Covenants or BylawsHOA Rules

Board of Directors

President Jon Joyce

Vice President Katie Van Slooten

Treasurer Sam Lincoln

Assistant Treasurer, Dan Hatfield

Secretary Jamie Akers

Pool Operator Steve Landis

Clubhouse Director/Reservations – Cathie Ashby

Website manager Debi Smulyan

HOA Rules – Jon Joyce

Members – Rick Moschette, Cheryl O’Rourke, Marsha DeFreece, Connie Johnston

Scroll to Top